What’s On

What’s happening at the Sylvania Bowling Club!

30 upcoming events

Showing events from 17/01/2019 to 18/03/2019

Thursday, 17th January 2019

Friday, 18th January 2019

Monday, 21st January 2019

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Monday, 28th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Monday, 4th February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Monday, 11th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Monday, 18th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Monday, 25th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Monday, 11th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Monday, 18th March 2019