What’s On

What’s happening at the Sylvania Bowling Club!

30 upcoming events

Showing events from 21/09/2017 to 20/11/2017

Thursday, 21st September 2017

Friday, 22nd September 2017

Monday, 25th September 2017

Thursday, 28th September 2017

Friday, 29th September 2017

Monday, 2nd October 2017

Thursday, 5th October 2017

Friday, 6th October 2017

Monday, 9th October 2017

Thursday, 12th October 2017

Friday, 13th October 2017

Monday, 16th October 2017

Thursday, 19th October 2017

Friday, 20th October 2017

Monday, 23rd October 2017

Thursday, 26th October 2017

Friday, 27th October 2017

Monday, 30th October 2017

Thursday, 2nd November 2017

Friday, 3rd November 2017

Monday, 6th November 2017

Tuesday, 7th November 2017

Thursday, 9th November 2017

Friday, 10th November 2017

Monday, 13th November 2017

Thursday, 16th November 2017

Friday, 17th November 2017

Monday, 20th November 2017