What’s On

What’s happening at the Sylvania Bowling Club!

30 upcoming events

Showing events from 22/02/2018 to 27/04/2018

Thursday, 22nd February 2018

Friday, 23rd February 2018

Saturday, 24th February 2018

Monday, 26th February 2018

Thursday, 1st March 2018

Friday, 2nd March 2018

Monday, 5th March 2018

Thursday, 8th March 2018

Friday, 9th March 2018

Monday, 12th March 2018

Thursday, 15th March 2018

Friday, 16th March 2018

Monday, 19th March 2018

Thursday, 22nd March 2018

Friday, 23rd March 2018

Monday, 26th March 2018

Thursday, 29th March 2018

Friday, 30th March 2018

Monday, 2nd April 2018

Thursday, 5th April 2018

Friday, 6th April 2018

Monday, 9th April 2018

Thursday, 12th April 2018

Friday, 13th April 2018

Monday, 16th April 2018

Thursday, 19th April 2018

Friday, 20th April 2018

Monday, 23rd April 2018

Thursday, 26th April 2018

Friday, 27th April 2018