What’s On

What’s happening at the Sylvania Bowling Club!

30 upcoming events

Showing events from 21/03/2019 to 27/05/2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Monday, 25th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Monday, 8th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Monday, 29th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Monday, 6th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Monday, 13th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Monday, 27th May 2019