What’s On

What’s happening at the Sylvania Bowling Club!

30 upcoming events

Showing events from 27/08/2018 to 02/11/2018

Monday, 27th August 2018

Thursday, 30th August 2018

Friday, 31st August 2018

Monday, 3rd September 2018

Thursday, 6th September 2018

Friday, 7th September 2018

Monday, 10th September 2018

Thursday, 13th September 2018

Friday, 14th September 2018

Monday, 17th September 2018

Thursday, 20th September 2018

Friday, 21st September 2018

Monday, 24th September 2018

Thursday, 27th September 2018

Friday, 28th September 2018

Monday, 1st October 2018

Thursday, 4th October 2018

Friday, 5th October 2018

Monday, 8th October 2018

Thursday, 11th October 2018

Friday, 12th October 2018

Monday, 15th October 2018

Thursday, 18th October 2018

Friday, 19th October 2018

Monday, 22nd October 2018

Thursday, 25th October 2018

Friday, 26th October 2018

Monday, 29th October 2018

Thursday, 1st November 2018

Friday, 2nd November 2018