What’s On

What’s happening at the Sylvania Bowling Club!

 

19 upcoming events

Showing events from 17/07/2020 to 28/08/2020

Friday, 17th July 2020

Monday, 20th July 2020

Thursday, 23rd July 2020

Friday, 24th July 2020

Monday, 27th July 2020

Thursday, 30th July 2020

Friday, 31st July 2020

Monday, 3rd August 2020

Thursday, 6th August 2020

Friday, 7th August 2020

Monday, 10th August 2020

Thursday, 13th August 2020

Friday, 14th August 2020

Monday, 17th August 2020

Thursday, 20th August 2020

Friday, 21st August 2020

Monday, 24th August 2020

Thursday, 27th August 2020

Friday, 28th August 2020