What’s On

What’s happening at the Sylvania Bowling Club!

 

21 upcoming events

Showing events from 02/01/2020 to 17/02/2020

Thursday, 2nd January 2020

Friday, 3rd January 2020

Monday, 6th January 2020

Thursday, 9th January 2020

Friday, 10th January 2020

Monday, 13th January 2020

Thursday, 16th January 2020

Friday, 17th January 2020

Monday, 20th January 2020

Thursday, 23rd January 2020

Friday, 24th January 2020

Monday, 27th January 2020

Thursday, 30th January 2020

Friday, 31st January 2020

Monday, 3rd February 2020

Thursday, 6th February 2020

Friday, 7th February 2020

Monday, 10th February 2020

Thursday, 13th February 2020

Friday, 14th February 2020

Monday, 17th February 2020