What’s On

What’s happening at the Sylvania Bowling Club!

 

20 upcoming events

Showing events from 01/11/2019 to 16/12/2019

Friday, 1st November 2019

Monday, 4th November 2019

Thursday, 7th November 2019

Friday, 8th November 2019

Monday, 11th November 2019

Thursday, 14th November 2019

Friday, 15th November 2019

Monday, 18th November 2019

Thursday, 21st November 2019

Friday, 22nd November 2019

Monday, 25th November 2019

Thursday, 28th November 2019

Friday, 29th November 2019

Monday, 2nd December 2019

Thursday, 5th December 2019

Friday, 6th December 2019

Monday, 9th December 2019

Thursday, 12th December 2019

Friday, 13th December 2019

Monday, 16th December 2019