What’s On

What’s happening at the Sylvania Bowling Club!

19 upcoming events

Showing events from 09/07/2018 to 20/08/2018

Monday, 9th July 2018

Thursday, 12th July 2018

Friday, 13th July 2018

Monday, 16th July 2018

Thursday, 19th July 2018

Friday, 20th July 2018

Monday, 23rd July 2018

Thursday, 26th July 2018

Friday, 27th July 2018

Monday, 30th July 2018

Thursday, 2nd August 2018

Friday, 3rd August 2018

Monday, 6th August 2018

Thursday, 9th August 2018

Friday, 10th August 2018

Monday, 13th August 2018

Thursday, 16th August 2018

Friday, 17th August 2018

Monday, 20th August 2018