What’s On

What’s happening at the Sylvania Bowling Club!

21 upcoming events

Showing events from 30/05/2019 to 15/07/2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Monday, 3rd June 2019

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Friday, 7th June 2019

Monday, 10th June 2019

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Monday, 17th June 2019

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Monday, 24th June 2019

Thursday, 27th June 2019

Friday, 28th June 2019

Monday, 1st July 2019

Thursday, 4th July 2019

Friday, 5th July 2019

Monday, 8th July 2019

Thursday, 11th July 2019

Friday, 12th July 2019

Monday, 15th July 2019