What’s On

What’s happening at the Sylvania Bowling Club!

 

20 upcoming events

Showing events from 15/10/2020 to 27/11/2020

Thursday, 15th October 2020

Friday, 16th October 2020

Monday, 19th October 2020

Thursday, 22nd October 2020

Friday, 23rd October 2020

Monday, 26th October 2020

Thursday, 29th October 2020

Friday, 30th October 2020

Monday, 2nd November 2020

Thursday, 5th November 2020

Friday, 6th November 2020

Monday, 9th November 2020

Thursday, 12th November 2020

Friday, 13th November 2020

Monday, 16th November 2020

Thursday, 19th November 2020

Friday, 20th November 2020

Monday, 23rd November 2020

Thursday, 26th November 2020

Friday, 27th November 2020